top of page

Bill Gates 10 Rules For Success

Hello Artists and Leaders, If you're anything like me you start your day off with a huge body stretch, deciding between left over pizza or something with nutritional value for breakfast, and your mind running wild with all of the plans you have for your future. As Entrepreneurs, we're constantly thinking of ways to benefit the lives of ourselves, and the people most important to us. In order to do so, we must constantly strengthen our mind, which is why consuming brain food is an essential part of my daily routine. Brain food, is any type of media, literature, or activity that redirects my thinking and focus to a more positive state. To feed my brain the knowledge and positivity it needs, each day, I dedicate at least 1 hour to listening to the ministry of One Church LA. Listening to these sermons always helps me to strengthen my brand, mind, soul and spirit. As a woman of faith, not only am I becoming closer to God but pealing new layers of myself, and transforming into the leader I was destined to be.

As leaders, I'm sure you already know that in order to grow it's important to take the advice of those who have paved the way before us. This morning, I decided to feed my brain with the wise words of Philanthropist, Author, Entrepreneur and financial icon, Bill Gates.

Although some of these tips I already add to my daily practice, there are others I can't wait to try such as; having a bad influence or in other words someone who pushes you to take risks, playing bridge, and of course trying my best not to procrastinate.

Do you have any of your own rules for success? If so, I'd love to hear them! Knowledge is power, so make sure to share this article with your family and friends! Thank you so much for your reading and as always, stay inspired! Cheers, Jazmyn

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page